top of page

The Angel Light Initiation attunement aims to allow you to call on the angels for healing and protection and will open you up to deeper channeling with the Angels. 


Angel Light Initiation aims to allow you to use the healing power of angels in an angel healing session or to invoke specific angel energy.


There are four attunements (delivered and accepted as one): The Third Eye Attunement, Upper Astral Crown Initiation, The Heart Attunement and Angel Initiation. 

The manual provides an overview of the Angel Hierarchy and their areas of responsibility.


Personally I have been channelling angels and archangels for many years and run Angel Workshops and courses, I found this attunement was beautiful and received it many years ago,  I used to work very closely with Archangel Michael and Archangel Metraton and now work with the Council of light which is combined unity of Light Beings including angels and ascended masters, as a Magdalene High Priestess I will embody my light into your attunement in additon to the Third Eye, Crown, Heart and Angel Initiation which will open each of your energy centres up to hold more light and bring greater connection to the divine sources of divine feminime and divine masculine through the angelic messengers.  


-Angel Light Reiki distance empowerments via chi ball
-Angel Light Reiki  Attunement manual
-bonus manuals including information about chakras, self development, etc
-certificate and lineage if requested
-ongoing email support and advice
All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email


The original manual is by Alaya with extra light codes from Ora Rose. 

Angel Light Initiation

  • What are Chi Ball Attunement or Healing?


    Chi Ball Attunement is an attunement that is prepared in advance so that you can accept and receive the attunement whenever is best for you once it has been prepared. It does not require a timed appointment.


    Chi Ball Attunements connect you to the energies of an energy healing modality so you can use and access these energies in the future whenever you wish.

    An attunement is a process, similar to an easy to do meditation, that connects you to the energies of the attunement course you have purchased. This is done in order for you to be able to use the energies again in the future when you want or need to. You do not need to be attuned to the attunement course energies again as this is a one-time process.

    Chi Ball Attunements are by far the most popular type of attunement due to their effectiveness (just as effective as in person and timed attunements), user flexibility and avoidance of time zone issues that timed appointments often face.

    Chi Ball Attunements allow for far more potential of accepting the attunement when the time is right for you or when your intuition guides you as opposed to being held by a pre-scheduled appointment time.

    What is the typical Chi Ball Attunement process?

    The typical Chi Ball Attunement process would be:

    • purchase a distant attunement course,
    • receive your manual as a digital download,
    • review the manual,
    • ask any questions you may have,
    • when comfortable to proceed your attunement will be prepared for you,
    • once the attunement has been prepared you can accept it whenever is most suitable for you. There are no deadlines to accept the attunement by,
    • once the attunement has been accepted you will receive a certificate.


    Once your Chi Ball Attunement has been prepared you will need to follow some very easy and simple instructions and suggestions which you can find on the Chi Ball Attunements.



  • Priestess Courses

bottom of page